Get Demi Lovato's 'Sorry Not Sorry' Signature Look



Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by Jhon in Music Demi Lovato
31 Views

Description

Demi Lovato's Makeup artist Jill Powell shows you how Demi achieved her incredible cover look for ""Sorry Not Sorry."" Learn how to highlight, contour and create a winged out shadow, just like Demi. Nick Stenson, Ulta's Chief Artistic Director, also teaches you how to achieve the signature ""Sorry Not Sorry"" high-pony.

Learn more about Demi in her documentary #SimplyComplicated, now only on Youtube!

NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer http://www.ulta.com/radiant-creamy-concealer?productId=xlsImpprod15251325&cmpid=YouTubeVideo2!NARSConcealer!1
NARS Orgasm Blush http://www.ulta.com/blush?productId=xlsImpprod15081842&cmpid=YouTubeVideo2!NARSBlush!1
Lorac Pro Palette http://www.ulta.com/pro-palette?productId=xlsImpprod4500053&cmpid=YouTubeVideo2!LoracPro!1
BareMinerals Gen Nude Radiant Lipstick http://www.ulta.com/gen-nude-radiant-lipstick?productId=xlsImpprod14301043&cmpid=YouTubeVideo2!bareMineralsLipstick!1
IT Brushes for Ulta http://www.ulta.com/brand/it-brushes-ulta?N=1z12lx1Z1z12kwr&cmpid=YouTubeVideo2!ITBrushes!1
Becca Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed http://www.ulta.com/shimmering-skin-perfector-pressed?productId=xlsImpprod10921068&cmpid=YouTubeVideo2!Becca!1
Anastasia Brow Wiz http://www.ulta.com/brow-wiz-pencil?productId=xlsImpprod840088&cmpid=YouTubeVideo2!Anastasia!1
Lancome Hypnôse Drama Instant Full Volume Waterproof Mascara http://www.ulta.com/hypnose-drama-instant-full-volume-waterproof-mascara?productId=xlsImpprod3650082&cmpid=YouTubeVideo2!LancomeMascara!1
GHD Curve Creative Curl Wand http://www.ulta.com/curve-creative-curl-wand?productId=xlsImpprod15121003&cmpid=YouTubeVideo2!GHDWand!1
GHD Classic 1" Styling Iron http://www.ulta.com/classic-1-styling-iron?productId=xlsImpprod3920873&cmpid=YouTubeVideo2!GHDStylingIron!1
Matrix Style Link Mineral Rough Me Up Salt Infused Spray http://www.ulta.com/style-link-mineral-rough-me-up-salt-infused-spray?productId=xlsImpprod13881069&cmpid=YouTubeVideo2!MatrixSaltSpray!1

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS